| AUDIT COMMITTEE      |                                    |           |  |
|----------------------|------------------------------------|-----------|--|
| Member Name          | Designation                        |           |  |
|                      | Board                              | Committee |  |
| Mr. Rahul Divan      | Non-Executive Independent Director | Chairman  |  |
| Mr. Ramesh Tainwala  | Non-Executive Independent Director | Member    |  |
| Mrs. Seema Mohapatra | Non-Executive Independent Director | Member    |  |
| Mr. Boman Irani      | Chairman and Managing Director     | Member    |  |

| NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE |                                    |           |  |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------------------|-----------|--|
| Member Name                           | Designation                        |           |  |
|                                       | Board                              | Committee |  |
| Mr. Ramesh Tainwala                   | Non-Executive Independent Director | Chairman  |  |
| Mr. Rahul Divan                       | Non-Executive Independent Director | Member    |  |
| Mrs. Seema Mohapatra                  | Non-Executive Independent Director | Member    |  |

| <b>RISK &amp; MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</b> |                                    |           |  |
|--|------------------------------------|-----------|--|
| Member Name                            | Designation                        |           |  |
|  | Board                              | Committee |  |
| Mr. Boman Irani                        | Chairman and Managing Director     | Chairman  |  |
| Mr. Chandresh Mehta                    | Director                           | Member    |  |
| Mr. Percy Chowdhry                     | Director                           | Member    |  |
| Mr. Ramesh Tainwala                    | Non-Executive Independent Director | Member    |  |

| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE |                                    |           |  |
|-------------------------------------|------------------------------------|-----------|--|
| Member Name                         | Designation                        |           |  |
|                                     | Board                              | Committee |  |
| Mr. Ramesh Tainwala                 | Non-Executive Independent Director | Chairman  |  |
| Mr. Chandresh Mehta                 | Director                           | Member    |  |
| Mr. Percy Chowdhry                  | Director                           | Member    |  |

| CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE |                                    |             |  |
|---|------------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Member Name                               | Designation                        |             |  |
|   | Board                              | Committee   |  |
| Mrs. Seema Mohapatra                      | Non-Executive Independent Director | Chairperson |  |
| Mr. Boman Irani                           | Chairman and Managing Director     | Member      |  |
| Mr. Chandresh Mehta                       | Director                           | Member      |  |
| Mr. Percy Chowdhry                        | Director                           | Member      |  |